Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.


Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!

*Contact Information NOT Shared*


Josh Barnett, Broker
Oklahoma Real Estate Crew
Phone: 405-315-7965
Josh@OKRECrew.com

Testimonials Page

We originally called Josh for information on another home in Meridian and enjoyed his prompt attention to our questions and quickness in delivering reports on the home. That particular home needed too much work for the asking price so we decided to keep looking. We kept looking and because of Josh's prompt service, we knew he was the one to call for information on another home. Josh helped us with negotiations, inspections, getting lender & USDA required docs, and every other question we had. Josh has a great attitude and doesn't stop, we recommend calling Josh if you need any real estate help. R G May 2017
When my aging dad needed to sell his home, I contacted Billy & Josh with Oklahoma Real Estate Crew, to help me sell. It SOLD in Only 18 days and at the appraised price. Billy and Josh are experienced and knowledgeable, easy to work with and helpful at every turn. If you're needing to sell your home Billy and Josh are the guys to call!! K C May 2017
Josh contacted me about selling my house and seemed very motivated so I decided to list my home with him. Working with Josh was great, he listed and sold my home in only 3 days with multiple offers. The pictures and video tour were amazing, really helped show the Buyer's all the positive features. Throughout the process Josh kept me updated via phone, text, and email. Josh made the process very painless. If you have a home you need to sell I recommend calling Josh. He won't let you down. Thanks again for all your hard work!! M W May 2017
Josh was up front, personable, and eager to answer my many questions from start to finish. Helpful, knowledgeable, no nonsense agent. Highly recommended! zuser20151231060549506 April 2017
I called about a home for sale and it ended up being not the right one. After looking at about sixteen houses we found the right one. We were able to contract a home but found it was in short sale and decided to keep looking. It must have been meant to be because we found an even better home, were able to contract it and close on my new home! If you are thinking about about buying a home call Josh. Buyer Customer March 2017
Josh and I worked out at the same gym in Oklahoma City. When my wife mentioned wanting to purchase a home, I told her about Josh and we decided to begin working with him. We looked at houses from Deer Creek to Choctaw and ended up choosing a home in Choctaw. It was a brand new custom home and it took around 9 months to build. We had meetings and questions throughout the process and Josh was there to help us work with the builder throughout the entire process. Being a first time home owner I don't know if that is a normal practice or not. But it was MUCH appreciated by my wife and I. There was never a point in time when we weren't sure of a process or didn't have an answer to a question. We attribute that ENTIRELY to Josh. If you are thinking of buying a home, we highly recommend you call Josh. Kevin Sucher Mar 2017
I called Josh because he and Karen had helped me purchase my other home in OKC when I needed to sell this one. They were up against the slowest time of the year and an HOA that did not allow signage. They still sold my house in a timely manner and I would certainly recommend them to anyone thinking about selling or buying a home. Lee Crawford Mar 2017
I haven't purchased an existing home in several years, but I was looking for a rental property in my hometown and I had called Josh to see one of his local listings. That house wasn't the one for me so Josh helped me look at others in the area and I found one of interest. Josh help me with negotiations of the offer and highly recommend inspections which I didn't know if I wanted to spend the money for one, but am very glad I took his advice. This home would have been a money pit - there were so many problems that were not apparent to the untrained eye. Josh taught me the value of having a licensed professional perform a home inspection before purchasing.Not only is he very knowledgeable and professional, he is also more concerned with the buyer being happy with the purchase in the long run, than merely making the sale and collecting his commission. If you want an agent that will look out for your best interest call Josh, he is great to work with. Myrna Nov 2016
Josh Barnett is an awesome real estate agent!!! If you're looking to buy I highly recommend him! He took me to view at least 20 houses all over the OKC metro before I finally found "the one". Sucher Family Oct. 2016
Josh did a super job helping us buy our house and remains a resource. I've bought 3 houses with different realtors, and Josh is the best. Morris Family Sept 2016
Josh was a true professional to work with in the sale of our home. From the beginning when he helped to arrange the needed repairs to the end when he helped with making the final offer acceptable to us. As an out of town seller, Josh went above and beyond to keep us informed of the status of our home showings, the interest, and the progress he was making. I never heard a negative word or complaint even though it was a lengthy process. I would highly recommend Josh, believe him to be honorable and committed to his profession, and would do the same if I had another home to sell. Simon Family Trust Sept. 2016
Our experience with Josh was great. Extremely polite always helpful willing to try what was asked in presenting offers. Eager to make sure we found exactly the home we had in mind. Josh has worked with our family in the past as well as just finishing helping us. My wife and I were very pleased with the out come of our new home. I would strongly recommend Josh and his crew to anyone who needs to find or sell a home or any properties. His help exceeded our expectations. Thank you!! Coonce Family Sept 2016
Josh and my family have been working together for over 9 years. If you are looking for an agent that will return phone calls and emails, help you understand the process from A to Z, then call Josh, he is the agent you are looking for. Jenn August 2016
I found Josh during an online search for local Real Estate Professionals in Oklahoma. After discussing with him my needs via email and phone calls, Karen and Josh had a search set up for me that meet my criteria. Upon arriving in the city, I meet with Karen and she showed me homes. We found one that I felt was best for my needs. After inspections and clearing escrow, we closed on my new home. If you are needing to Buy a home in Oklahoma I recommend calling Josh and Karen. Ben July 2016
Working with Josh was great, we told him what we needed, he put everything together, we were on the market less than 30 days and we were under contract. If you have a home you need to sell, we recommend calling Josh, his straight forward attitude and work ethic are a breath of fresh air to the Real Estate Industry. Martians July 2016
This was our third real estate experience with Josh and although we expect to be in our new home a VERY long time, I have every intention of using him with our next purchase too. We have had many re commendations for realtors, but I have seen Josh at work and have been impressed each time we have worked with him. He isn't just a friendly personality (although that is certainly one of his traits), he is incredibly experienced and knowledgeable. He was able to sell a condo (which another realtor gave up on after three months) in one month. He helped with the purchase of the home we just sold and was involved in the purchase of our new home. His Marketing is well beyond expectations, the photographer he used made our home look like a feature in a magazine, he patiently answered questions about pricing tactics, helped us navigate repairs negotiations and suggested professional contractors for repairs when we needed them. We were able to sell our last home at a higher price per square foot than the other homes in our neighborhood and now have capitol to invest in our new home!! I could go on and on about how impressed I am, but would suggest you find out for yourself. Megan F. July 2016
Josh got our house sold in two weeks. He was professional at all times. He made the entire process almost effortless on our part. Jerry & Susan May 2016
This is the third home we have listed for sale with Josh. He sold it in weeks, as he has our other properties. As always Josh is very knowledgeable, kind, profession, and prompt. He shoots you straight, but is also kind with his delivery. You cannot ask for a better realtor to navigate the complex buying and selling process. He puts calm in the storm that is buying and selling a home. D. Forman & J. Hueser May 2016
I have been working with Josh for over 5 years. I own a number of residential and commercial properties. Josh has helped me both on the buy side and the sell side of numerous transactions. Josh is probably the hardest working guy I know. In fact, his emails literally start at 5am. I often wonder when he sleeps. Any time I contact Josh, he responds within an hour. Every time Josh fills out a form, everything he put in was correct the first time. Furthermore, Josh demonstrates encyclopedic knowledge of his marketplace and trade. He seems to know every neighborhood and every real estate regulation. ZM Edmond May 2016
Josh is very professional, extremely knowledgeable, and really goes out of his way for you. He really knows the market and I would highly recommend him to anyone. I cannot say enough good things about him! AS Yukon May 2016
- I got to know Josh at a local gym and realized soon that he was very passionate about real estate and his clients. When it came time to sell our home I new Josh would get the job done. Having previ ously worked in real estate myself I had high expectations for Josh which he met easily. From the yard sign to contract negotiations, to helping with scheduling of the Buyer requested repairs to closing, was handled professionally and we were kept up-to-date throughout the whole process. Even though we were living out-of-town when the home closed, we felt very comfortable with the whole process and that is why if you are thinking of selling your home, we recommend calling Josh. Josh went above and beyond and we appreciate that! Mattson Family April 2016
Josh Barnett sold our house in one week for more than we expected. We had the best experience! I highly recommend him! Cindy A.April 2016
We were referred to Josh and Karen by one of our friends to help us sell our home in Mustang, OK. We called Karen who came and toured our home. Karen then put us in touch with Josh who also worked with us to evaluate our options and put together market valuation numbers. Josh and Karen's, professional work ethic, attitudes, hard work, yard sign, excellent flyers, open houses, negotiations, attention to details, and everything all the way to closing was outstanding. We received 4 offers in total on our home and selected the offer that best fit our needs. We could not have found a better team to have working for us. If you are selling a home, we highly recommend calling Josh and Karen. Too bad 5 is as high as we can rate. K&T Mustang Feb 2016
We first called Josh about 15 minutes to 5 pm about 2 months ago to see a home about 30 miles outside the city, in Coyle later that night. Josh stated he would love to show us this home and discussed seeing the home in the light of day so that we are happy with the appearance of the outside of the home. We agreed and we able to meet prior to sundown. Josh went through the steps of purchasing a REO style property and how Banks require longer timelines to response, etc., etc.. Well that home didn't end up being the home we purchased. About 2 weeks later we called Josh about another home in El Reno and he was already booked but ask Tamie to help us. With Tamie leading the way, we were able to find the home we ended up purchasing. We are so happy with our home and recommend Josh and Tamie if you are getting ready to Buy or Sell your home. MShepElReno Feb 2016
We contacted Josh and Karen to help sell our home when we saw they were selling another home in our neighborhood. Josh put together the valuation packet and their pricing was just what we were expecting. After only a month on the market, Josh and Karen were going over an offer with us, helping us through Inspection negotiations, and in less than 60 days from the beginning, closing on our home. If you have a home you need to Sell a home call Josh and Karen, they are great, especially with getting all the paperwork in order. GLaman Dec 2015
My wife and I were looking for an investment property and had looked at homes in other states. But we kept going back to Oklahoma, we had worked with Josh prior when we sold out home, so we called him when we knew we wanted to purchase an investment property in Oklahoma. We flew in, looked at properties that meet our criteria and found a couple, Josh help schedule the inspections, the walk through, and closing. We recommend Josh to all our Oklahoma friends. jdslivest Oct 2015
Josh did an awesome job helping us get our house sold. He kept us informed during the whole process and made helpful suggestions to make the house more attractive to a buyer. We couldn't have been more happy with the process and we would highly recommend Josh to anyone selling a home! heather ferrell4 Oct 2015
My husband and I were referred to Josh from a friend at work. We had called another agent previously but just didn’t get that feel good feeling from that agent that Josh provided. Josh was responsive and fast moving. His photographer helped us make our home look so good our family asked us why we were moving. Josh meet our deadlines and always went over everything with a level head, he understood the ins-and-outs of Sales and his work spoke for itself. If you are needing to sell a home, call Josh, his professionalism is sure to impress. User1092027 Oct 2015
I was referred to Josh by one of my friends. Josh took care of everything, while I was out-of-state. From going over the valuation report, coordinating showings with my tenant, letting ONG in to turn on the gas, keeping the flyer box filled, checking on my home after the storms, coordinating the pre-lising repairs, etc., etc., if you are looking for a Broker that goes the extra distance, hire Josh to sell your home! bcbuskirk Sept 2016
I know Tamie going way back and when it came time to Sell our home, I called her asap. Tamie and Josh got to work with the valuation packet, coordinating contractors to complete the needed touch ups, having the professional photo shoot and virtual tour completed, ensure our property flyers were top notch, holding open houses, coordinating the out-of-state closing and always working to get the best deal for us. If you are getting ready to Sell your home call Tamie and Josh, you will be very happy with your results. Terri Whisenhunt Aug 2015
I reached out to Josh and Robert due to their on-line reviews. I was moving from out-of-state to Oklahoma and needed to purchase a home. I drove in, previewed homes with Robert, contracted a home, changed financing, completed the final walk through and Josh helped me close the home. If you need help purchase a home, I recommend calling Josh and Robert to help. They are both great people and super helpful. Adam Zucker July 2015
We called Josh about a year and a half prior to Selling our home. Josh went over everything with my wife and I and we decided to wait at that time. A year and a half later I received a promotion and orders to transfer. We called Josh and he had us on the market and reviewing 7 different purchase offers within the first week. If you are getting ready for a military move and need your home Sold fast and with an Agent that gives you the facts without sugar coating anything, call Josh, he was great. user5779575 July 2015

Oklahoma Real Estate Crew | 405-315-7965 | Josh@OKRECrew.com
722 Manvel Ave., Chandler, OK 74834

Chandler Real Estate | Wellston Real Estate | Perkins Real Estate | Stillwater Real Estate | Harrah Real Estate

Oklahoma City Metro Association of Realtors (OKCMAR)
Stillwater Board of Realtors (SBOR)

Copyright © 2016. Oklahoma Real Estate Crew, All Rights Reserved